Aprendendo a construir

CONTATO NOS ESTADOS

A- A A+

 

Contato: Thalles Fulgêncio Correia Belo

Email : thalles.belo@al.senai.br

Telefone 1: (82) 3217-1648

Contato: Rodson Oliveira de Barros

Email : rodson.barros@am.senai.br

Telefone 1: (92) 3614-5900

Contato: José Roberto Pires Matos

Email : robertomatos@ap.senai.br

Telefone 1: (96) 9111-2505

Contato: GLEICE RIBEIRO

Email : gmaria@fieb.org.br

Telefone 1: (71) 3462-9544

Contato: João Luiz Fernandes Teixeira de Alcântara

Email : jlalcantara@sfiec.org.br

Telefone 1: (85) 3421-5905

Telefone 2:(85) 3421-5936

Contato: Mauro de Souza

Email : mauro.souza@sistemafibra.org.br

Telefone 1: (61) 3353-8767

Contato: Ellen Scopel Cometti

Email : ecometti@findes.org.br

Telefone 1: (27) 3334-5768

Telefone 2:(27) 3334-5769

Contato: Antonio Duarte Teodoro

Email : duarte.senai@sistemafieg.org.br

Telefone 1: (62) 3219-1734

Contato: Marcos Aurélio Cirne Coutinho

Email : mcoutinho@fiema.org.br

Telefone 1: (98) 3241-1214 /

Telefone 2:(98) 1531-1202

Contato: Adriano Lopes de Farias

Email : afarias@fiemg.com.br

Telefone 1: (31) 3411-9119

Contato: Carolina Ramos Buscarons Iwano

Email : carolina.ramos@ms.senai.br

Telefone 1: (67) 3389-9054

Contato: Jocely Rosanna da Silva Nogueira

Email : jocely.silva@senaimt.edu.br

Telefone 1: (65) 3611-9525

Contato: Humberto José Macias

Email : maciashj@senaipa.com.br

Telefone 1: (91) 3446-2151

Contato: Vanailde Henrique de Lacerda

Email : vanailde@fiepb.org.br

Telefone 1: (83) 2108-8700

Contato: Carla Abigail

Email : carla@pe.senai.br

Telefone 1: (81) 3127-9658

Telefone 2:(81) 3127-9656

Contato: Mônica Patrícia Mota Lins Lira

Email : monicalira@senai-pi.com.br

Telefone 1: (86) 3229-2292

Contato: Maria Vânia de Oliveira

Email : vania.oliveira@pr.senai.br

Telefone 1: (41) 3271- 9296

Contato: Roberto da Cunha

Email : rcunha@firjan.org.br

Telefone 1: (21) 3872-9742

Contato: Fernanda Carla da Silva Feitosa

Email : ffeitosa@rn.senai.br

Telefone 1: (84) 3605-7054

Contato: Arnaldo Mendes de Souza Cruz

Email : arnaldo@rr.senai.br

Telefone 1: (95) 4009-5397

Telefone 2:(95) 4009-5399

Contato: Cristiano Pradella Lages

Email : cristiano.lages@senairs.org.br

Telefone 1: (51) 3347-8834

Contato: Cleberson Silva

Email : clebersons@sc.senai.br

Telefone 1: (48) 3239-1429 - Ramal: 41429

Telefone 2:(48) 9193-8845

Contato: Silvio Roberto de Araújo Lima

Email : silvio.lima@fies.org.br

Telefone 1: (79) 3249-7492

Contato: João Batista da Silva

Email : jbatista@sp.senai.br

Telefone 1: (11) 2227-6914

Contato: Vânia Divina R. Moreira

Email : senaimercado@fieto.com.br

Telefone 1: (63) 3228-8878 / 8997 / 8415

Telefone 2:(63) 8415-5232

Contato: Tânia Lucia Guimarães

Email : tania.guimaraes@senaiac.org.br

Telefone 1: (68) 3901-4503

Telefone 2:(68) 9984-1140

Contato: Helder Cavalcante Silva Junior

Email : helder.junior@fiero.org.br

Telefone 1: (69) 3225-3392