Brazil 4 Business

REGIONAL CONTACTS

A- A A+

The International Business Centre offers the necessary assistance for entrepreneurs to identify opportunities in Brazil. Please contact our team using the contacts below:

MANAUS

Contact: Tereza Oliveira

Email : tereza.oliveira@fieam.org.br

Telephone 1: +55 (92) 3631-0907

Telephone 2:+55 (92) 3631.0899 (Fax)

Address:Av. Joaquim Nabuco, 1919 - - CEP 69020-031, MANAUS/AM

Access the site

RIO BRANCO

Contact: Sérgio Barroso da Silva

Email : cin@fieac.org.br, sergio@fieac.org.br

Telephone 1: +55 (68) 3212-4269

Telephone 2:+55 (68) 3212.4203 (Fax)

Address:Avenida Ceará, 3727 - Floresta - CEP 69907-000, RIO BRANCO/AC

Access the site

Contact: Rosalina Nicocelli

Email : rosalina.maria@fiero.org.br

Access the site

CUIABÁ

Contact: Gabriela Fontes

Email : gabriela.fontes@fiemt.com.br

Telephone 1: +55 (65) 3611.1655

Telephone 2:+55 (65) 3611.1588 (Fax)

Address:Av. Hist. Rubens Mendonça, 4193 - Bosque da Saúde - CEP 78055-000, CUIABÁ/MT

Access the site

CAMPO GRANDE

Contact: Nathália Alves dos Santos

Email : cin@fiems.com.br

Telephone 1: +55 (67) 3389.9157

Telephone 2:+55 (67) 3389.9024 (Fax)

Address:Av. Afonso Pena, 1031 - - CEP 79005-901, CAMPO GRANDE/MS

Access the site

CURITIBA

Contact: Danniele Rios

Email : danniele.rios@fiepr.org.br

Telephone 1: +55 (41) 3271.9100

Telephone 2:+55 (41) 3271.9120 (Fax)

Address:Av. Candido de Abreu, 200 - Galeria Centro Cívico - CEP 80530-902, CURITIBA/PR

Access the site

FLORIANÓPOLIS

Contact: Maite Tseng

Email : maite.tseng@fiescnet.com.br

Telephone 1: +55 (48) 3231.4656

Telephone 2:+55 (48) 3231.4669 (Fax)

Address:Rodovia Admar Gonzaga, 2675 - Itacorubi - CEP 88034-000, FLORIANÓPOLIS/SC

Access the site

PORTO ALEGRE

Contact: Pamela Lago

Email : pamela.lago@fiergs.org.br

Telephone 1: +55 (51) 3347.8675

Telephone 2:+55 (51) 3347.8630 (Fax)

Address:Av. Assis Brasil, 8.787 - - CEP , PORTO ALEGRE/RS

Access the site

SÃO PAULO

Contact: Carla Rossetti

Email : carla.rossetti@fiesp.org.br

Telephone 1: +55 (11) 3549.4549

Telephone 2:+55 (11) 3549.4655 (Fax)

Address:Av Paulista, 1313 - - CEP 01311-923, SÃO PAULO/SP

Access the site

BELO HORIZONTE

Contact: Lucas Siqueira

Email : lusiqueira@fiemg.com.br

Telephone 1: +55 (31) 3263.4734

Telephone 2:+55 (31) 3263.4723 (Fax)

Address:Av. do Contorno, 4456 - Funcionários - CEP 30110-028, BELO HORIZONTE/MG

Access the site

RIO DE JANEIRO

Contact: Rachel Brasil

Email : rbrasil@firjan.org.br

Telephone 1: +55 (21) 2563-4230

Address:Av. Graça Aranha, 1 - - CEP 20030-000, RIO DE JANEIRO/RJ

Access the site

VITÓRIA

Contact: Renato Fasolo

Email : rfasolo@findes.org.br

Telephone 1: +55 (27) 3334-5743

Address:Av. Nossa Sra da Penha, 2053 - Sta Lucia - CEP 29056-913, VITÓRIA/ES

Access the site

SALVADOR

Contact: Alice Joannon

Email : alice.joannon@fieb.org.br

Telephone 1: +55 (71) 3343-1359

Telephone 2:+55 (71) 3343.1592 (Fax)

Address:Rua Edístio Pondé, 342 - STIEP - CEP 41770-395, SALVADOR/BA

Access the site

ARACAJÚ

Contact: Brenda Lima

Email : brenda.Lima@fies.org.br

Telephone 1: +55 (79) 3226.7494

Telephone 2:+55 (79) 3226.7493 (Fax)

Address:Av. Dr Carlos Rodrigues da Cruz, - Centro - CEP 49080-190, ARACAJÚ/SE

Contact: Claudia Andréa Diógenes Melo

Email : claudia.melo@sistemafiea.org.br

Access the site

RECIFE

Contact: Francisco Mendonça

Email : fmendonca@fiepe.org.br

Telephone 1: +55 (81) 3412.8300

Telephone 2:+55 (81) 3421.8478 (Fax)

Address:Av. Cruz Cabugá, 767 - Santo Amaro - CEP 50040-000, RECIFE/PE

Access the site

JOÃO PESSOA

Contact: Onildo Netto

Email : nettoveloso@fiepb.org.br

Telephone 1: +55 (83) 3221 4884

Address:Rua Rodrigues Chaves, 90 - Centro - CEP 58011-040, JOÃO PESSOA/PB

Access the site

NATAL

Contact: Luiz Henrique M. Guedes

Email : luiz@fiern.org.br

Telephone 1: +55 (84) 3204.6309

Address:Av. Salgado Filho, 2860 - Lagoa Nova - CEP 59075-900, NATAL/RN

Access the site

FORTALEZA

Contact: Veridiana Soárez; Lais Di Giovanni

Email : vgsoarez@sfiec.org.br
Email 2: lbertozo@sfiec.org.br

Telephone 1: +55 (85) 3421.5421

Telephone 2:+55 (85) 3421.5422 (Fax)

Address:Av. Brão Studart, 1980 - Aldeota - CEP 60120-024, FORTALEZA/CE

Access the site

TERESINA

Contact: Islano Marques

Email : islanom@yahoo.com.br

Telephone 1: +55 (86) 3218.3000

Telephone 2:+55 (86) 32180.1395 (Fax)

Address:Av. Industrial Gilmartins, 1810 - Redenção - CEP 64017-650, TERESINA/PI

Access the site

SÃO LUIS

Contact: Vinícius Muniz

Email : viniciusmuniz@fiema.org.br

Telephone 1: +55 (98) 3212.1896

Address:Av. Jerônimo de Albuquerque, - Bequimão - CEP 65060-645, SÃO LUIS/MA

Access the site

PALMAS

Contact: Greyce Maria Labre Vaz

Email : greyce@fieto.com.br

Telephone 1: +55 (63) 3228.8900

Address:Quadra 104 Sul, SE 03 - Centro - CEP 77020-016, PALMAS/TO

Access the site

BELÉM

Contact: Cassandra Lobato; Vera Lúcia Lima

Email : cassandra@fiepa.org.br
Email 2: vera.lima@fiepa.org.br

Telephone 1: +55 (91) 4009.4999/4991; 4009-4995

Telephone 2:+55 (91) 4009.4993 (Fax)

Address:Travessa Quintino Bocaiúva, 1588 - Nazaré - CEP 66035-240, BELÉM/PA

Access the site

MACAPÁ

Contact: Adailsa Vasconcelos

Email : adailsavasconcelos@gmail.com

Telephone 1: +55 (96) 3084.8951

Telephone 2:+55 (96) 3084.8947 (Fax)

Address:Av. Padre Júlio, 2000 - Maria Lumbardi - CEP 68900-030, MACAPÁ/AP

Access the site

BOA VISTA

Contact: Solange Minotto

Email : solagne.minotto@fier.org.br

Telephone 1: +55 (95) 4009.5408

Telephone 2:+55 (95) 3224.1557 (Fax)

Address:Av. Benjamin Constant, 876 - Centro - CEP 69301-301, BOA VISTA/RR

Access the site

BRASÍLIA

Contact: Flávia Valença dos Santos

Email : flavia.santos@sistemafibra.org.br

Access the site

GOIÂNIA

Contact: Plínio Viana

Email : plinio@sistemafieg.org.br

Telephone 1: +55 (62) 3219.1487

Telephone 2:+55 (62) 3219.1489 (Fax)

Address:Av. Araguaia, 1544 - Vila Nova - Casa da Indústria - CEP 74645-070, GOIÂNIA/GO

Access the site